2018 Executive Committee


President - Mary Byers SEAS'13

Vice President - Jason Horowitz CC'86

Treasurer - Bob Andre LAW'72

Secretary - Ashish Chhabria SEAS'13

Events Chair - Tresa Thomas-Massiongale GSAS'96

Communications Chair - Erica Wright BC'05


If you have any suggestions or questions for us, please contact us by sending an email to seattle@alumniclubs.columbia.edu.


Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account